213 Greenwich Ave Goshen, NY 10924  Local: (845) 294-9714
Customer Reviews
JAMES MURRAY FLORIST
Local Goshen, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (158 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The 12 floral arrangements we recently purchased were just beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a beautiful arrangement of flowers for Nurses Day. Everyone who walked in my office made a comment about the floral art work!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a spring flower bouquet the day before the first day of spring, but this shop was totally prepared. Within 24 hours I was contacted by staff that the order was confirmed but the lilies were not yet bloomed. This was a boon, because the recipient got to experience the birth of the flowers, and got to see the full life of them. After one order, I know I will be a return customer.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers that I received were beautiful and full of life. I'm always satisfied with James Murray Florist. Every flower arrangement has their personal touch.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and healthy looking. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always love my flowers from James Murray. They are so beautiful!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Looked great!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful arrangement, delivered promptly. Will absolutely be using this florist going forward
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding quality of the arrangement and delivery. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was perfect!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great! I do not live in the area and was sending sympathy flowers. They made it clear that it was delivered and did it in a timely way. When they were out of the flower they ordered they let me know and put together an even more beautiful bouquet!
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great job as usual!!! Will definitely use your services again!!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Two floral arrangements delivered and they were both ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Everyone who came by my desk raved about the color selection and what magnificent looking flowers had been selected. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome flowers as usual. Will continue to buy from you guys.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was beautiful and my family member absolutely loved it! Thank you for making her birthday a special day!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was even more beautiful than I expected! Thank you.
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is beautiful . I have never been disappointed with anything from James Murray's. They did my daughter's wedding and everyone raved about the flowers. my family uses them often.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is my 2nd order with James Murray Florist and 2nd time was very very happy with their service, extra care, pricing and exceptional arrangements!!!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My bouquet is outstanding. We certainly will use you again.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEST FLOWERS I'VE EVER RECEIVED.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

arrangement was spectacular as always James Murray comes thru again and theflowers last
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful flowers for sister's 75th!. Some of them were still beautiful and fresh 10 days later!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The recipient loved the arrangement - said it was beautiful and the talk of the town. He even took a picture to show me how lovely it was!! Thank you for making it so special at a time when my friend was grieving!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful! A perfect Mothers Day gift :)
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. Love you guys!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jim did an amazing job on the 5 arrangements for my father's funeral, all at a moments notice. Everything looked lovely. THANK you so much!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jim did an amazing job on the 5 arrangements for my father's funeral, all at a moments notice. Everything looked lovely. THANK you so much!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was gorgeous and delivered the same day, with short notice! I now have a new florist!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

A wonderful experience!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was beautiful! Great job! I definitely will call Murray's again.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and very accommodating with delivery!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and very accommodating with delivery!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have ordered from before and will continue to. Always great service, good prices and fast delivery
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowed were beautiful!!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great people to deal with. Jim is a great guy. Great prices, service and fast delivery.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great arrangements and went the extra mile regarding delivery! Thanks again!
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great arrangements and went the extra mile regarding delivery! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been using James Murray Florist for over 25 years! Jim and Isabelle take the time to know their customers, and always make the best arrangements, baskets, or whatever you may need!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement as always! My husband always uses James Murray as they are local, consistent, and make excellent arrangements. Thank you for the great job.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Just by luck I picked your florist for an arrangement to be delivered. My daughter was very please. She said how did I know to use James Murray, they always order their flowers from you, because your the best in town.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you very much for the excellent next day service!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am always pleased with the personal service he, or his staff provides!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient of the basket said it was awesome. I knew it would be as James Murray Florist has an awesome reputation. Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful, looked even better than he picture. delivery instructions were followed to the T including confirmation phone call follow up. my mother was estatic when she received her flowers how absolutely beautiul the flower arrangement was on top of each individual live flower. will always use James Murray Florist.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and product. Online option was great and easy to use. Flowers arrived the same day and were perfect. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Better Than Ever floral arrangement was so gorgeous my mom's nurse snapped a picture of it to use as her screen saver :)
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing job! Thank you so much
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVE this Florist ! You cant beat this florist they make the most Amazing arrangements! They follow your wishes to a tee. If I need to order flowers from this area again I will never use any one but them NEVER!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was easy and went as planned including a confirmation call from Jim Murray florist. I was pleased with the service
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVE this florist, extremely helpful and Flowers are Beautiful and Plentiful !! More than worth the money . Never will use a different florist in this area. Thanks for the GREAT job.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have never had an issue with James Murray Florist. The flowers were perfect and delivered right on time!! Great job as always!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

FLOWERS ARE ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL AND LAST
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome, quick and healthy flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

OMG!! James Murray Florist did the flowers for my daughter's wedding in Oct. 2013. They were spectacular!! All wanted to know what florist we used. I cannot praise them enough. The flowers are always of the utmost quality and last a very long time...and Jim and Isabelle are so, so nice. I highly recommend them - you won't be sorry.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers are always fresh and beautiful and last
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful!! The bouquet was very full and fresh!!
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I always prefer to deal with local merchants. Recently, when I was visiting my Mom, I noticed your store and wrote down the contact info for future use. Both she and I were thrilled with the arrangement! Thank you so much! You now have a loyal customer! Leslye Diener
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service - quick and easy with a follow up call from the florist.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for helping through a tough time. The ordering was quick & easy & a phone call back to let me know that you received it & it will be on time was wonderful.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers I ordered for my aunt's funeral were simply beautiful. I was so happy to see so many of them were from your shop and they were all breathtaking. My aunt would have been pleased. Thank you so very much.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I recently ordered a dish garden and a "candy bouquet" to be delivered the same day to two differant addresses . Website was extremely user friendly and easay to navigate. I needed to call to make a correction on the card and the customer service was excellant. I will definitely be using this florist again! Thank-you for keeping the customer first, not seen to often these days!!!
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

We used James Murray for our wedding flowers and we were blown away by his service. He was very easy to work with, responded quickly to emails and phone calls. We looked at many florists in the area and Jim had the best prices, and the best service. We visited the shop the day before the wedding for a sneak peek of the flowers, and we were blown away. Everything was beautifully done. I highly recommend Jim for weddings and would use him again!! Thanks Jim for making our day so beautiful !!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I appreciated it because I receive flowers often and a lot of times I am disappointed in the arrangements or how long they last.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

NORMALLY I NEVER KNOW WHAT I SHOULD BUY THEREFORE I WALK IN AND STATE HOW MUCH I WOULD LIKE TO SPEND AND IN RETURN IM HANDED A MASTERPEICE OF MOTHER NATURE. A WORK OF ART EVERYTIME!!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

the funeral arrangement was beautiful. thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience. The florist called to confirm my order because it appeared to be going to someone recovering from a surgery. Not knowing the area, she advised that the recipient likely wouldn't be home on the scheduled delivery day and arranged things accordingly. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing! She loved it!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have dealt with James Murray several times now and I wouldn't use another florist in the area. They are great. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful flowers -- they were even delivered during a snowstorm !!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always great service
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant was lovely!
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

i've been ordering from James Murray for over 20 yrs or so and will continue to do so. Jim gives quality service.
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were fantastic. The recipient loved them and I couldn't be happier. I have nothing of value to add other then it's nice to buy locally and know they are also a great product.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers from James Murray Florist are always beautiful!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Placed an order online and the flowers were delivered within a couple of hours. The arrangement was beautiful! I have been using this florist for years and always receive excellent service.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to order and delivered when I asked. Perfect transaction. Perhaps an actual picture of the final product can be sent to the customer. Just a suggestion. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Their arrangements are absolutely stunning.
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

As usual the fruit basket was excellent
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our Aunt was very pleased with her Birthday bouquet.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for weeks.Was also greeted with a smile and service was 5 Star in the shop.One of the best florists in Orange County. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

All of the flower arrangements I order throughout the years are wonderful! The florists at James Murry never disappoint! They are the only florist I order flowers from for every occasion, and most of the flowers last for weeks! They are simply the best in Hudson Valley.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered from this florist for first time via internet. My mom said the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. It was easy to order and will do again in future. I like dealing with local florists instead of chains.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

We received a beautiful flower arrangement on the Saturday before Easter. As of today, 4-4-13, it looks as though it had just been delivered. We are very pleased with the quality of the flowers as well as the delivery.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I ordered were awesome. My wife loved them.They lasted quite a long time. I would highly recommend James Murray Florist to anyone. Russ
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recently received two flower deliveries for my Anniversary from James Murray Florist - my family knows how must I love this Florist Shop - their cut flowers/plant arrangements/basket arrangements, etc are absolutely georgeous. We have been using them for several years now and I won't use another Florist.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great experience, great customer service.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I sent a gift basket to my sister in law after surgery. It was delivered on time and a very beautiful basket we must say. I would definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am a repeat customer, I have always been happy with the quality products and superb customer service at James Murray Florist.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always fabulous!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I recently used James Murray Florist for the first time to select flowers for funeral services for my mother and I absolutely cannot recommend them enough. They have definitely gained a life-long customer not only from myself and my family but also from several others attending the services. The customer service I received was superb, they were compassionate, caring, dedicated, and even stayed open after normal business hours to continue helping my family without so much as a comment as to the time. We asked for several custom alterations to the flowers and they were happy to accommodate our jumbled mess of ideas into something truly fabulous. The arrangements produced were more beautiful than I could have ever hoped, with top quality flowers, lasting well past the services without so much as a wilt. Their work was absolutely brilliant. James Murray florist has my highest recommendation.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used James Murray Florist for over 20 years. They always provide the best customer service and their flowers are always gorgeous. I moved to NC and still use them. They are always accomodating.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was glad the flowers were said to be beautiful because when sent the person who received them had no idea who they were from. I ordered them online and first wrote what I wanted on the card, but later in the order it asked what type of 'card' I wanted so I checked a box. When delivered they added the electronic card (checked box) and not the card I signed earlier in the order with our names. When family said the person received the flowers and did not know who they were from I called the florist. I believe the florist should put on the card envelope who they are from. The florist called the person, at my request, to give them the information. I am still happy with the florist just not this glitch which I hope they rectify for future online customers.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Altho I did not personally see the flowers, reports said they were beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were superb!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers looked nice and matched the picture well. My mother was pleased so I was pleased.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement was everything I'd hoped it would be.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always Jim, my flowers were beautiful.We have been using you since my girls first dance recital and they are in their late 20's. There is no other florist for us.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My favorite Florist in the area! The roses my husband ordered roses for Mother's Day they are breath taking.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers sent were lovely and my mom was very happy with them. I live in North Carolina but have ordered from you while living in NY. I am very satisfied with your service and the beautiful arrangements that you provide. I will continue to order from you. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Quick and easy and the recipients said the flowers were lovely.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was extremely happy with the arrangement. It was more than I expected. Thank you very much. Jean Penzo
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. The basket is beautiful and the flowers were in excellent condition lasting longer then expected. I will use them again and I highly recommend using James Murray Florist for delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

You were great! I was ordering from Utah and trying to send flowers to an address in New York that I wasn't even sure was correct. Isabel, (? I'm not good remembering names) knew the person I was sending the flowers to, and put my mind at ease that they would get there and look beautiful. Thanks for great service! Dori Palmer
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered my wife a dozen long stems for our 22nd wedding anniversary. This florist realy delivered the most beautiful arrangement. It far exceeded what I expected, but more importantly my wife was thrilled! They arrived right when I was told they would be delivered. Needless to say, I will continue to use this florist in the future. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered on time and they were grand Tom Gibney
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother loved the flowers!! Nothing more needs to be said!! Thank you for helping to make a 91 year old woman happy!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great and E-Z website and our aunt who turned 90 said it was the 'most beautiful arrangement' she has ever seen! We will be back to order from you again for sure!
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

THE BASKET WAS BEAUTIFUL AND EVERYONE ENJOYED THE FRUIT AND TREATS
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

i used to work for jim and isabel and all i know is they are two amazing people. i think about them all the time, and learned how enjoy life as well as make arrangements. now i am in construction. you can count on them to use the highest quality flowers and put love into their work. Michael Murray
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I used to live in Orange County, NY, where my mother still lives. We have always used your florist shop, as your flowers and arrangements are always excellent. You are the only one I consider when sending gifts to my mom. She sent me a photo of the arrangement you delivered, and it was lovely. Thank you very much. It is so nice in this day and age, to know that there is some place where you seem to get more than you pay for! Thank you very much, Cathi Belcher, NH Innkeeper
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

For once when dealing with a florist and a funeral arrangement, I was so very, very pleased with the arrangement I saw when I entered Jack's wake. I've been embarrassed when entering other wakes only to see that an arrangement that I've ordered looks cheap and not at all what was expected. I am so very pleased with how the whole experience was here from the ease with ordering, timely delivery and quality of product. Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have never met a flower arrangement from the Murray's that I didn't LOVE!!!! Everything is always beautiful! Thank you for amazing quality and creativity!
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a beautiful arrangement. James Murray Florist is wonderful.
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have never seen such a lush and colorful arrangement. Just beautiful! This made my whole week!
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

From one florist to another, I want to thank you so much for taking care of the order for Mary Alice Huddleston for me, this was a personal order. The family sent me a message letting me know how beautiful it was. Your help is very much appreciated.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hello, This was my first time using this florist. The flowers for my cousin's 40th birthday. She said they were absolutely beautiful. I will continue to use this florist and I am quite pleased with her delight in the beauty of the arrangement. I have many family members in this community so I am happy to spread the word about my experience. Thank you, Patti Devine
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

James Murray Florist does quality work with whatever they do. I've used them for years - everything from just sending an arrangement to using them for my wedding. I never use anyone else.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were for my mother, Harriet Beers. She said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you. Cathi
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement is beautiful and has a great variety of flowers. I have never been disappointed in any arrangement that Jim Murray has produced and this one is an example of his artistry in arranging flowers. Many thanks. Harriet Beers
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We were very pleased with our selection and the ease of which the web site made our purchasing experience. Everyone commented on how beautiful and unique our arrangement (wreath) was.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The beautiful arrangement, the ease of on-line ordering and the delivery follow-up--it was a seamless experience. Sandi
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everthing went as planned, all directions were followed.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Best Florist in Orange County. Does an outstanding Job. I recommend them all the time.
Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Jim and Isabel are the BEST!!!! I am always pleased doing business with them!!! Loretta
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

You were cheaper than 1-800-Flowers!!! And my Grandma was happy with the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and delivered to the funeral home perfectly on time. Thnak you.
Date: Dec 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife thought this arrangement was one of the nicest she has ever received.
Date: Nov 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Everthing was performed in a professional and correct manner.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time and according to the specific notes.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted.
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always has the best looking, longest lasting arrangements, for any and every occasion!
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best florist in Orange County!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were fresh and colorful! Beautiful array of flowers!
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were just beautiful! My favorite!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

the roses are lovely.
Flower Delivery To Goshen, NY
See Delivery Areas